This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
  
Login
Cat     Esp     Eng
Online ticketing sales
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.

These are the available packages. Take advantage of the cumulative discount buying a package.
NOTE: Date and time of the events are subject to change.

18/19 PAQUET ANTIGA 1
Events to choose (6 out of 6)

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Wednesday, 17/10/2018 20:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 11/11/2018 19:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Tuesday, 11/12/2018 20:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Wednesday, 16/01/2019 20:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Wednesday, 6/03/2019 20:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Friday, 7/06/2019 20:00

18/19 AUDITORI A LA CARTA
Events to choose
(from 6 to 114 of the 114)

18/19 FSO
Events to choose (2 out of 2)

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 30/09/2018 19:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 3/02/2019 19:00

18/19 PAQUET ANTIGA 2
Events to choose (6 out of 6)

ESGLÉSIA DELS SANTS JUST I PASTOR
Tuesday, 5/02/2019 20:00
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell
Thursday, 7/02/2019 20:00

CAPELLA DE SANTA ÀGATA
Sunday, 10/02/2019 19:00
SANTA MARIA DEL PI
Tuesday, 12/02/2019 20:00

CAPELLA DE SANTA ÀGATA
Thursday, 14/02/2019 20:00
ESGLÉSIA DELS SANTS JUST I PASTOR
Saturday, 16/02/2019 19:00

18/19 PAQUET CAMBRA 1
Events to choose (4 out of 4)

Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell
Wednesday, 10/10/2018 20:00
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell
Monday, 14/01/2019 20:00

Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell
Tuesday, 26/02/2019 20:00
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell
Thursday, 16/05/2019 20:00

18/19 PAQUET CAMBRA 4
Events to choose (4 out of 4)

Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell
Sunday, 21/10/2018 19:00
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell
Tuesday, 4/12/2018 20:00

Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell
Sunday, 17/02/2019 19:00
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell
Thursday, 28/03/2019 20:00

18/19 PAQUET CAMBRA 2
Events to choose (4 out of 4)

Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell
Wednesday, 21/11/2018 20:00
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell
Saturday, 9/02/2019 19:00

Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell
Wednesday, 13/03/2019 20:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Wednesday, 10/04/2019 20:30

18/19 PAQUET CAMBRA 3
Events to choose (4 out of 4)

Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell
Tuesday, 18/12/2018 20:00
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell
Tuesday, 29/01/2019 20:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Wednesday, 3/04/2019 20:00
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell
Thursday, 30/05/2019 20:00

18/19 PAQUET OBC POPS
Events to choose
(from 3 to 11 of the 9)

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Thursday, 11/10/2018 20:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Friday, 12/10/2018 20:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 13/10/2018 20:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Friday, 9/11/2018 20:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Friday, 21/12/2018 20:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 22/12/2018 20:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Friday, 11/01/2019 20:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 12/01/2019 19:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 13/01/2019 11:00

18/19 OBC DISSABTE X6 C
Events to choose (6 out of 6)

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 6/10/2018 19:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 24/11/2018 19:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 15/12/2018 19:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 16/02/2019 19:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 23/03/2019 19:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 4/05/2019 19:00

18/19 BANDA MUNICIPAL A LA CARTA
Events to choose
(from 6 to 20 of the 20)

18/19 SAMPLER SERIES
Events to choose
(from 5 to 11 of the 16)

18/19 OBC ABONAMENT A LA CARTA
Events to choose
(from 6 to 80 of the 75)

18/19 OBC DIUMENGE X6 A
Events to choose (6 out of 6)

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 30/09/2018 11:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 4/11/2018 11:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 27/01/2019 11:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 24/02/2019 11:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 31/03/2019 11:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 12/05/2019 11:00

18/19 OBC DIUMENGE X6 B
Events to choose (6 out of 6)

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 28/10/2018 11:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 18/11/2018 11:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 10/02/2019 11:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 17/03/2019 11:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 28/04/2019 11:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 26/05/2019 11:00

18/19 OBC DIUMENGE X6 C
Events to choose (6 out of 6)

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 7/10/2018 11:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 25/11/2018 11:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 16/12/2018 11:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 17/02/2019 11:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 24/03/2019 11:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 5/05/2019 11:00

18/19 OBC DIUMENGE X6 D
Events to choose (6 out of 6)

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 21/10/2018 11:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 2/12/2018 11:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 20/01/2019 11:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 10/03/2019 11:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 14/04/2019 11:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Sunday, 19/05/2019 11:00

18/19 OBC DISSABTE X6 A
Events to choose (6 out of 6)

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 29/09/2018 19:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 3/11/2018 19:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 26/01/2019 19:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 23/02/2019 19:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 30/03/2019 19:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 11/05/2019 19:00

18/19 OBC DISSABTE X6 B
Events to choose (6 out of 6)

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 27/10/2018 19:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 17/11/2018 19:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 9/02/2019 19:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 16/03/2019 19:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 27/04/2019 19:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 25/05/2019 19:00

18/19 OBC DISSABTE X6 D
Events to choose (6 out of 6)

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 20/10/2018 19:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 1/12/2018 19:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 19/01/2019 19:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 9/03/2019 19:00

Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 13/04/2019 19:00
Sala 1 - Pau Casals
Saturday, 18/05/2019 19:00

Consorci de l'Auditori i l'Orquestra
Lepant 08013 Barcelona
Telephone: 932479300
E-mail: info@auditori.cat

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Powered byKoobin