This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
  
Login
Cat     Esp     Eng
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.

Select the event:
QUARTET CASALS - PAPA HAYDN
Biennal de quartets de Barcelona
Sala 4 - Alicia De Larrocha

Thursday, 17/09/2020 12:30
SOLD OUT
QUARTET CASALS & COSMOS QUARTET
Biennal de quartets de Barcelona
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Thursday, 17/09/2020 20:00
MARMEN QUARTET - PAPA HAYDN
Biennal de quartets de Barcelona
Sala 4 - Alicia De Larrocha

Friday, 18/09/2020 12:30
SOLD OUT
QUARTETS MARMEN I DIOTIMA
Biennal de quartets de Barcelona
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Friday, 18/09/2020 20:00
QUARTET MODIGLIANI - PAPA HAYDN
Biennal de quartets de Barcelona
Sala 4 - Alicia De Larrocha

Saturday, 19/09/2020 12:30
SOLD OUT
QUARTETS DALIA I MODIGLIANI
Biennal de quartets de Barcelona
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Saturday, 19/09/2020 19:00
COSMOS QUARTET - PAPA HAYDN
Biennal de quartets de Barcelona
Sala 4 - Alicia De Larrocha

Sunday, 20/09/2020 12:30
SOLD OUT
QUARTET CASALS & ARTEMIS QUARTET
Biennal de quartets de Barcelona
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Sunday, 20/09/2020 19:00
THE MUSIC OF MORRICONE, ZIMMER & WILLIAMS
ROYAL FILM CONCERT ORCHESTRA
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Sunday, 8/11/2020 19:30
Next events
LA IMAGINACIÓ
Friday, 2/10/2020 20:00
LA IMAGINACIÓ
Saturday, 3/10/2020 19:00
LA IMAGINACIÓ
Sunday, 4/10/2020 11:00
APROPA'T A LA BANDA
Wednesday, 7/10/2020 18:00
APROPA'T A LA BANDA
Thursday, 8/10/2020 18:00
CONCERT GROSSO
Saturday, 10/10/2020 19:00
CONCERT GROSSO
Sunday, 11/10/2020 11:00
FRAMES + BARCELONA MODERN
Monday, 12/10/2020 20:00
NIT TRANSFIGURADA
Saturday, 17/10/2020 19:00
NICO ROIG
Saturday, 17/10/2020 19:00
NICO ROIG
Saturday, 17/10/2020 21:00
NIT TRANSFIGURADA
Sunday, 18/10/2020 11:00
MEMÒRIA I PRESENT
Sunday, 18/10/2020 11:30
METAMORFOSIS
Saturday, 24/10/2020 19:00
METAMORFOSIS
Sunday, 25/10/2020 11:00
VIATGE L'ORIGEN
Sunday, 25/10/2020 18:00
UN TEMA DE HAYDN
Friday, 30/10/2020 20:00
JOANA GOMILA
Friday, 30/10/2020 21:00
UN TEMA DE HAYDN
Saturday, 31/10/2020 19:00
HAGEN QUARTET
Wednesday, 4/11/2020 20:00
LA CANÇÓ DE LA TERRA
Friday, 6/11/2020 20:00
BANDA AMPLA
Saturday, 7/11/2020 12:00
LA CANÇÓ DE LA TERRA
Saturday, 7/11/2020 19:00
LA CANÇÓ DE LA TERRA
Sunday, 8/11/2020 11:00
TABULA RASA
Friday, 13/11/2020 20:00
TABULA RASA
Saturday, 14/11/2020 19:00
TABULA RASA
Sunday, 15/11/2020 11:00
IMMORTAL AUSIÀS MARCH
Sunday, 15/11/2020 18:00
EN SET DIES
Friday, 20/11/2020 20:00
EN SET DIES
Saturday, 21/11/2020 19:00
Consorci de l'Auditori i l'Orquestra
Lepant 08013 Barcelona
Telephone: 932479300
Email: info@auditori.cat

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Do you have a gift card?

Powered byKoobin