This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
  
Login
Cat     Esp     Eng
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.

Select the event:
Quartets Casals i Cosmos
L'Auditori Digital 2020-2021
STREAMING

Thursday, 17/09/2020 20:00
Quartets Marmen i Diotima
L'Auditori Digital 2020-2021
STREAMING

Friday, 18/09/2020 20:00
Quartets Dalia i Modigliani
L'Auditori Digital 2020-2021
STREAMING

Saturday, 19/09/2020 19:00
Quartet Casals
L'Auditori Digital 2020-2021
STREAMING

Sunday, 20/09/2020 19:00
La imaginació
L'Auditori Digital 2020-2021
STREAMING

Sunday, 4/10/2020 11:00
Concerto grosso
L'Auditori Digital 2020-2021
STREAMING

Sunday, 11/10/2020 11:00
METAMORFOSIS
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Saturday, 24/10/2020 19:00
MORENTE & ROACH
Ciutat Flamenco
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Saturday, 24/10/2020 21:00
METAMORFOSIS
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Sunday, 25/10/2020 11:00
Metamorfosis
L'Auditori Digital 2020-2021
STREAMING

Sunday, 25/10/2020 11:00
VIATGE L'ORIGEN
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS BANDA 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Sunday, 25/10/2020 18:00
Viatge a l'origen
L'Auditori Digital 2020-2021
STREAMING

Sunday, 25/10/2020 18:00
UN TEMA DE HAYDN
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Friday, 30/10/2020 20:00
JOANA GOMILA
Paradís
Sala 3 - Tete Montoliu

Friday, 30/10/2020 21:00
Joana Gomila: Paradís
L'Auditori Digital 2020-2021
STREAMING

Friday, 30/10/2020 21:00
UN TEMA DE HAYDN
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Saturday, 31/10/2020 19:00
Un tema de Haydn
L'Auditori Digital 2020-2021
STREAMING

Saturday, 31/10/2020 19:00
Hagen Quartett
L'Auditori Digital 2020-2021
STREAMING

Wednesday, 4/11/2020 20:00
HAGEN QUARTET
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Wednesday, 4/11/2020 20:00
LA CANÇÓ DE LA TERRA
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Friday, 6/11/2020 20:00
BANDA AMPLA
CONCERTS FAMILIARS 2020-2021
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Saturday, 7/11/2020 12:00
LA CANÇÓ DE LA TERRA
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Saturday, 7/11/2020 19:00
LA CANÇÓ DE LA TERRA
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Sunday, 8/11/2020 11:00
THE MUSIC OF MORRICONE, ZIMMER & WILLIAMS
ROYAL FILM CONCERT ORCHESTRA
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Sunday, 8/11/2020 19:30
TABULA RASA
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Friday, 13/11/2020 20:00
TABULA RASA
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Saturday, 14/11/2020 19:00
TABULA RASA
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Sunday, 15/11/2020 11:00
IMMORTAL AUSIÀS MARCH
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS BANDA 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Sunday, 15/11/2020 18:00
CARLOS CHECA & JOSB
CONCERT SOLIDARI
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Monday, 16/11/2020 19:30
SOLD OUT
EN SET DIES
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Friday, 20/11/2020 20:00
EN SET DIES
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Saturday, 21/11/2020 19:00
MAP MEZQUIDA
Big sounds
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Saturday, 21/11/2020 21:00
RAMIFICACIONS
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Friday, 27/11/2020 20:00
XAVI TORRES
Sonates de Beethoven
Sala 3 - Tete Montoliu

Friday, 27/11/2020 21:00
MA, ME, MI...MOZART!
CONCERTS FAMILIARS 2020-2021
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Saturday, 28/11/2020 12:00
MA, ME, MI...MOZART!
CONCERTS FAMILIARS 2020-2021
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Saturday, 28/11/2020 17:00
RAMIFICACIONS
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Saturday, 28/11/2020 19:00
RAMIFICACIONS
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Sunday, 29/11/2020 11:00
MA, ME, MI...MOZART!
CONCERTS FAMILIARS 2020-2021
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Sunday, 29/11/2020 12:00
LE MATIN
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS BANDA 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Sunday, 29/11/2020 18:00
COR INFANTIL DE VEUS
A ceremony of carols
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Thursday, 3/12/2020 20:00
LINA & RAÜL REFREE
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Friday, 4/12/2020 21:00
L'OBC BALLA RAVEL
CONCERTS FAMILIARS 2020-2021
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Saturday, 5/12/2020 12:30
PRÉLUDE
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Friday, 11/12/2020 20:00
PRÉLUDE
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Saturday, 12/12/2020 19:00
PRÉLUDE
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Sunday, 13/12/2020 11:00
GÒSPEL , MÚSIQUES DE L'ÀNIMA
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS BANDA 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Sunday, 13/12/2020 18:00
JORDI SAVALL.CAPELLA REIAL DE CATALUNYA
CONCERT DES NATIONS. Marc-Antoine Charpentier
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Monday, 14/12/2020 20:00
ESMUC JAZZ PROJECT
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Monday, 14/12/2020 20:30
MIREIA FARRÉS & MERCÈ HERVADA
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Wednesday, 16/12/2020 20:00
EL MOTIU DEL DESTÍ
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Saturday, 19/12/2020 19:00
EL MOTIU DEL DESTÍ
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Sunday, 20/12/2020 11:00
EL MISTERI DE NADAL
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS BANDA 2020/21
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Sunday, 20/12/2020 11:30
MA, ME, MI...MOZART!
CONCERTS FAMILIARS 2020-2021
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Tuesday, 29/12/2020 12:00
MA, ME, MI...MOZART!
CONCERTS FAMILIARS 2020-2021
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Wednesday, 30/12/2020 12:00
Consorci de l'Auditori i l'Orquestra
Lepant 08013 Barcelona
Telephone: 932479300
Email: info@auditori.cat

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Do you have a gift card?

Powered byKoobin