This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
  
Login
Cat     Esp     Eng
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.














Select the event:
MALSON ABANS DE NADAL
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2019/20
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Friday, 1/11/2019 20:00
MALSON ABANS DE NADAL
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2019/20
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Saturday, 2/11/2019 19:00
MALSON ABANS DE NADAL
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2019/20
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Sunday, 3/11/2019 11:00
NADAL A BROADWAY
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2019/20
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Friday, 20/12/2019 20:00
NADAL A BROADWAY
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2019/20
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Saturday, 21/12/2019 20:00
2001: UNA ODISSEA A L'ESPAI
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2019/20
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Friday, 10/01/2020 20:00
2001: UNA ODISSEA A L'ESPAI
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2019/20
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Saturday, 11/01/2020 19:00
2001: UNA ODISSEA A L'ESPAI
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2019/20
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Sunday, 12/01/2020 11:00
NORTH BY NORTHWEST
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2019/20
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Friday, 1/05/2020 20:00
NORTH BY NORTHWEST
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2019/20
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Saturday, 2/05/2020 19:00
NORTH BY NORTHWEST
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2019/20
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Sunday, 3/05/2020 11:00
Do you have a gift card?

Powered byKoobin