This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
  
Login
Cat     Esp     Eng
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.
Select the event:
UN TEMA DE HAYDN
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Friday, 30/10/2020 20:00
UN TEMA DE HAYDN
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Saturday, 31/10/2020 19:00
BANDA AMPLA
CONCERTS FAMILIARS 2020-2021
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Saturday, 7/11/2020 12:00
IMMORTAL AUSIÀS MARCH
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS BANDA 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Sunday, 15/11/2020 18:00
EN SET DIES
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Friday, 20/11/2020 20:00
EN SET DIES
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS OBC 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Saturday, 21/11/2020 19:00
MA, ME, MI...MOZART!
CONCERTS FAMILIARS 2020-2021
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Saturday, 28/11/2020 12:00
MA, ME, MI...MOZART!
CONCERTS FAMILIARS 2020-2021
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Saturday, 28/11/2020 17:00
MA, ME, MI...MOZART!
CONCERTS FAMILIARS 2020-2021
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Sunday, 29/11/2020 12:00
LE MATIN
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS BANDA 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Sunday, 29/11/2020 18:00
COR INFANTIL DE VEUS
A ceremony of carols
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Thursday, 3/12/2020 20:00
L'OBC BALLA RAVEL
CONCERTS FAMILIARS 2020-2021
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Saturday, 5/12/2020 12:30
GÒSPEL , MÚSIQUES DE L'ÀNIMA
TEMPORADA DE CONCERTS BANDA 2020/21
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Sunday, 13/12/2020 18:00
JORDI SAVALL.CAPELLA REIAL DE CATALUNYA
CONCERT DES NATIONS. Marc-Antoine Charpentier
Sala 1 - Pau Casals

Monday, 14/12/2020 20:00
MIREIA FARRÉS & MERCÈ HERVADA
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Wednesday, 16/12/2020 20:00
MA, ME, MI...MOZART!
CONCERTS FAMILIARS 2020-2021
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Tuesday, 29/12/2020 12:00
MA, ME, MI...MOZART!
CONCERTS FAMILIARS 2020-2021
Sala 2 - Oriol Martorell

Wednesday, 30/12/2020 12:00
LA VANGUARDIA
AVDA. DIAGONAL, 477 3º 08036 BARCELONA
Telephone: 934812200

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Do you have a gift card?

Powered byKoobin